News

Meet the 2021 candidates

Instagram

Happy birthday Michael !!! @michael._pelletier
#michaelpelletier #misterglobe2021 #misterglobe
...

MEET Mister Globe Malaysia

Simon James @simon_james007 is the New Mister Globe Malaysia.
He will represent his country in the Mister Globe 2022 competition on September 17 in Martinique.

The winner of the Mister Globe 2021 edition is Michael Pelletier @michael._pelletier.

-------

#misterglobe #misterglobe2022
#misterglobeambassador
MISTER WITH A CAUSE 

#misterglobe  #misterglobe2021 #misterglobe2022 #mister #world #malemodel #malepageant #pageant  #misterology #missosologymale #modelmale #internationalpageant #misterglobeeurope #misterglobeasia #misterglobeamerica #misterglobecaribbean #misterglobeafrica #Europe #asia #america #africa #Caribbean #misterwithacause #philippines #misterphilippines #philippines🇵🇭

@misterology.official @misterologo @pageant_mogul @clustereum @pageantopedia @malemate.mr @pageanthology101 @pageantrynewsinternational @malespecimenmag @malethology @malepageant @regaleuniverse.kings @malepageantsofficial @beautymale_pageant @thepageantkings @malaysianmalepageantpage @officialmalepageant @milkywaypageant @gent_lemania @missomalepageants @sashfactor.international @sashesandscriptsofficial @sashsulawesibarat @pageanttalk_official @maletimemagazine @malepageantupdates @male__perfection_ @pageantsmalemodels @malemate.plus @male_pageant_authority @factorbanda
...

We are pleased to announce that the 2022 Mister Globe Final will be held in Martinique on Saturday, 17 September. #misterglobe #misterwithacause #martinique

From September 8 to 18, 2022
Final : Saturday, 17 September

For country licenses email at info@misterglobe.net or send a message here at IG page.

Mister Globe 2021 is @michael._pelletier

Website : www.misterglobe.net
Email : info@misterglobe.net

@misterglobe.spain @mrglobeph @misterglobeindonesia @misterglobe @ems1santtana @misterstarmartinique @cedriccabane @mistermaurice_official @mistercotedivoire @mistersofguatemala @misterkazakhstan_official @seunghwanleefans @misterglobe.reunion @concorsomisteritalia @mistersofcanada @misterglobeecuador @misterglobeslovakia @misterhaitiofficial @mister_guinee_officiel @misterpanamaofficial @misterperu.oficial @mdiqmal @mister_burkina_faso @mistersofthenetherlands @mistercostaricaoficial @misterusaofficial @mister_algerie_officiel_ @misterpuertorico @misterglobal.macau @misterlebanon @mistersierraleone @mister_nicaragua @mrmodelmexico @mrmodelbolivia @mrworldelsalvador @rmbcolombia @rmbcostaricaoficial @misterecuadorofficia @jaimesolano_official @rubarumr.india
@misterglobalaos @misterglobal.macau @bachelorofmalaysia @gunkutajans @misterdominicano @mmim.agency @missmistersuissefrancophone @mehmet_gunkut @muz_roku @avninikqii @starandmr.gshellas @misterstarmartinique @mrfinland_official @modelosenchile @mrzimbabweinternational
...

Who will be Mister Globe Netherlands 2022 ? @mistersofthenetherlands
#misterglobe
#misternetherlands #misterglobeeurope #misterglobe2022 #netherlands #mistersofthenetherlands
...

Coming soon - Mister Globe 2022

Request a license to be the authorized director of your country. 
Searching for national directors from the following countries. 

Contact:
👤@mister.globe
🌐 www.misterglobe.net
📧 info@misterglobe.net
#misterglobe2022 #malemodel #malepageants #misterglobe #misterglobeinternational #pageant 

Mister Hong kong #misterhongkong
Mister India #misterindia
Mister Indonesia #misterindonesia
Mister Ireland #misterireland
Mister Italy #misteritaly
Mister Jamaica #misterjamaica
Mister Japan #misterjapan
Mister Kazakhstan #misterkazakhstan
Mister Kenya #misterkenya
Mister Korea #misterkorea
Mister Kosovo #misterkosovo
Mister Kyrgyzstan #misterkyrgyzstan
Mister Latvia #misterlatvia
Mister Lebanon #misterlebanon
Mister Lithuania #misterlithuanian
Mister Luxembourg #misterluxembourg
Mister Macau #mistermacau
Mister Macedonia FYRO #mistermacedonia
Mister Madagascar #mistermadagascar
Mister Burkina Faso #misterburkinafaso
...

Coming soon - Mister Globe 2022

Request a license to be the authorized director of your country. 
Searching for national directors from the following countries. 

Contact:
👤@mister.globe
🌐 www.misterglobe.net
📧 info@misterglobe.net
#misterglobe2022 #malemodel #malepageants #misterglobe #misterglobeinternational #pageant 

Mister Poland #misterpoland
Mister Portugal #misterportugal
Mister Puerto Rico #misterpuertorico
Mister Romania #misterromania
Mister Russia #misterrussia
Mister Serbia #misterserbia
Mister Sierra Leone #mistersierraleone
Mister Slovak Republic #misterslovakrepublic
Mister Slovenia #misterslovenia
Mister South Africa #mistersouthafrica
Mister Spain #misterspain
Mister Sweden #mistersweden
Mister Switzerland #misterswitzerland
Mister Thailand #misterthailand
Mister Trinidad&Tobago #mistertrinidadandtobago
Mister Turkey #misterturkey
Mister Uruguay #misteruruguay
Mister USA #misterusa
Mister Venezuela #mistervenezuela
Mister Vietnam #mistervietnam
Mister Zambia #misterzambia
Mister Zimbabwe #misterzimbabwe
...

Coming soon - Mister Globe 2022

Request a license to be the authorized director of your country. 
Searching for national directors from the following countries. 

Contact:
👤@mister.globe
🌐 www.misterglobe.net
📧 info@misterglobe.net
#misterglobe2022 #malemodel #malepageants #misterglobe #misterglobeinternational #pageant 

Mister Malaysia #mistermalaysia
Mister Malta #mistermalta
Mister Martinique #mistermartinique
Mister Mauritius #mistermauritius
Mister Mexico #mistermexico
Mister Moldova #mistermoldova
Mister Mongolia #mistermongolia
Mister Montenegro #mistermontenegro
Mister Morocco #mistermorocco
Mister Myanmar #mistermyanmar
Mister Namibia #misternamibia
Mister Netherland #misternetherlands
Mister Nepal #misternepal
Mister New Zealand #misternewzealand
Mister Nicaragua #misternicaragua
Mister Nigeria #misternigeria
Mister Norway #misternorway
Mister Pakistan #misterpakistan
Mister Panama #misterpanamaoficial
Mister Paraguay #misterparaguay
Mister Peru #misterperu
Mister Philippines #misterphilippines
...

Coming soon - Mister Globe 2022

Request a license to be the authorized director of your country. 
Searching for national directors from the following countries. 

Contact:
👤@mister.globe
🌐 www.misterglobe.net
📧 info@misterglobe.net
#misterglobe2022 #malemodel #malepageants #misterglobe #misterglobeinternational #pageant 

Mister Cyprus #mistercyprus
Mister Czech Republic #misterczechrepublic
Mister Dominican Republic #misterdominicanrepublic
Mister Egypt #misteregypt
Mister El Salvador #misterelsalvador
Mister England #misterengland
Mister Estonie #misterestonia
Mister Ecuador #misterecuador
Mister Ethiopie #misterethiopia
Mister Finland #misterfinland
Mister France #misternational
Mister Germany #mistergermany
Mister Ghana #misterghana
Mister greece #mistergreece
Mister Guadeloupe #misterguadeloupe
Mister Guatemala #misterguatemala
Mister Guam #misterguam
mister guyana #misterguyana
Mister Haïti #misterhaiti
Mister Honduras #misterhonduras
...

Coming soon - Mister Globe 2022

Request a license to be the authorized director of your country. 
Searching for national directors from the following countries. 

Contact:
👤@mister.globe
🌐 www.misterglobe.net
📧 info@misterglobe.net
#misterglobe2022 #malemodel #malepageants #misterglobe #misterglobeinternational #pageant 

Mister Albania #misteralbania
Mister Algeria #misteralgeria
Mister Angola #misterangola
Mister Argentina #misterargentina
Mister Australia #misteraustralia
Mister Austria #misteraustria
Mister Azerbaïdjan #misterazerbaijan
Mister Bahamas #misterbahamas
Mister Belgium #misterbegium
Mister Botswana #misterbotswana
Mister Brazil #misterbrazil
Mister Bulgaria #misterbulgaria
Mister Canada #mistercanada
Mister Cambodia #mistercambodia
mister Chile #misterchile
Mister China #misterchina
Mister Colombia #mistercolombia
Mister Costa Rica #mistercostarica
mister Ivory Coast #mistercotedivoire
Mister Cuba #mistercuba
...

Congratulations @michael._pelletier
You won the "Top Model" category at Misterology Awards

We are proud..

#misterology #michaelpelletier #misterglobe2021 #misterglobe
...

Have a very Merry Christmas.

@michael._pelletier

#misterglobe #christmas
...